Seven Things About Me

Posted: November 21, 2013 by writingsprint in Fun Stuff
Tags: , ,

A friend of mine played a game of “Facebook tag” with me where I’ve had to write seven things that people didn’t know about me. Since you don’t know anything about me, I thought you’d get even more of a kick out of them :).

  1. I have a twin brother, with whom I’ve had two psychic connection experiences.
  2. I was originally going to be named Andrew but I didn’t look like one, so my mom changed the name.
  3. I’m still in touch with a pen pal from France that I met in high school over 20 years ago.
  4. I used to have a body piercing. I won’t tell where but it was above the neck.
  5. When I was 24 I wrote a novel which was never published — which is good because parts of it are in DIRE need of a rewrite.
  6. That was actually my second novel. When I was 17 I wrote my first, but I was so mortified at the idea of anyone ever reading it that I threw out each page as I wrote it.
  7. I can’t donate blood because I was in England during the Mad Cow disease scare.
What do you think?

